Current Board Members of the Foreign Correspondents' Association of Southern Africa:

Chair:                 Pauline Bax, Bloomberg

Deputy Chair:    (Vacant)

Treasurer:         (Vacant)

Secretary:          Aislinn Laing, Times of London


Andrew Meldrum, Associated Press

Peter Granitz, NPR

Marco Longari, AFP pictures

Andrew Harding, BBC

Simon Allison, Mail & Guardian, Guardian UK   

Board Members are elected during the FCASA's Annual General Meeting, in April. Nominations for Board positions will open once the AGM has been called.